Ty Hafan

meet our fundraising team

Our fundraising team is here to help you turn your great ideas into reality so you can start raising money for Tŷ Hafan. Every penny you raise helps us to provide comfort, care and support to children with life-limiting conditions and their families from all over Wales.

So, to help support all your weird and wonderful fundraising plans, meet our weird and wonderful fundraising team! We are always happy to answer your questions and give useful tips to help you get the most out of your event or activity.


Supporter Care

Team number: 02920 532 255
Team email: supportercare@tyhafan.org
 
James Davies-Hale

James Davies-Hale

Supporter Care Manager

Tel: 02920 532 284
Email: james.dhale@tyhafan.org

 

Lucy Kettley

Lucy Kettlety

Fundraising
Co-ordinator

Tel: 02920 532 287
Email: lucy.kettlety@tyhafan.org

Mandy Sura

Mandy Sura

Receptionist

Tel: 02920 532 250
Email: mandy.sura@tyhafan.org

 


 

Income Generation

John Lowes

John Lowes

Head of
Philanthropy

Tel: 02920 532 271
Email: john.lowes@tyhafan.org

Lisa Williams

Lisa Williams

Individual Giving Senior Fundraiser

Tel: 02920 532 283
Email: lisa.williams@tyhafan.org

Christopher Coles

Christopher Coles

Grants and Trusts Manager

Tel: 02920 532 268
Mob: 07973 874713
Email: christopher.coles@tyhafan.org

Eleanor Prescott

Eleanor Prescott

Grants and Trusts Fundraiser

Tel: 02920 532 181
Email: eleanor.prescott@tyhafan.org

Abbie Barton

Abbie Barton

Gifts in Wills and In-memory Senior Fundraiser

Tel: 02920 532 270
Email: abbie.barton@tyhafan.org


 

Fundraising & Community Engagement

Paula Langston

Paula Langston

Head of Fundraising and Community Engagement

Tel: 02920 532 267
Mobile: 07917 781651
Email: paula.langston@tyhafan.org

Kelly Dibble

Kelly Dibble

Senior Fundraising Executive (Corporate Partnerships)

Tel: 07917 781652
Email: Kelly.Dibble@tyhafan.org

Sorrel Mayo

Sorrel Mayo

Senior Fundraising Executive

Region - Bridgend, Cardiff and Vale of Glamorgan

Tel: 07976 164172
Email: Sorrel.Mayo@tyhafan.org

shelley kirkham

Shelly Kirkham

Senior Fundraising Executive

Region - Swansea, Neath, Port Talbot, Carmarthenshire, Ceredigion and Pembrokeshire

Tel: 07917436032
Email: Shelly.Kirkham@tyhafan.org

Helen Morgan

Helen Morgan

Senior Fundraising Executive

The Valleys, Merthyr Tydfil, Caerphilly, Gwent and South Powys

Tel: 07917 436025
Email: Helen.Morgan@tyhafan.org

Chloe Payne

Chloe Payne

New Business Acquisition Fundraiser

Tel: 02920 532 260
Mobile: 07813 455 426
Email: chloe.payne@tyhafan.org

Penny Collins

Penny Collins

Fundraising Executive, Handcrafted

Tel: 02920 532 266
Mobile: 07787 296 294
Email: Penny.Collins@tyhafan.org

Jodie Harris

Jodie Harris

Senior Fundraiser, Events and Community Engagement

Tel: 02920 532 282
Email: jodie.harris@tyhafan.org

Sarah Grimes

Sarah Grimes

New Acquisition Fundraiser

 Email: sarah.grimes@tyhafan.org

Angela Morgan

Angela Morgan

Community Engagement - Volunteer Fundraiser

Email: angela.morgan@tyhafan.org

 
 

share